Skip to product information
1 of 3

Ultimate Audiobook Bundle

Ultimate Audiobook Bundle

Regular price $58.99 USD
Regular price $168.00 USD Sale price $58.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Purchase the audiobook Instantly
  • Receive Download Link via Email
  • Listen in the free Bookfunnel app and Enjoy!

All six full length books in the Unfailing Love Series plus all six books in the Blackwater Ranch Series. Get bonus books, A Thousand Words and Truth is a Whisper free!

Narrated by Lorana Hoopes. 

A Thousand Words narrated by Jay Dyess and Lorana Hoopes.

Books included in the bundle:

  • Just as I Am
  • Never Say Goodbye
  • Living Hope
  • Beautiful Storm
  • All the Stars
  • What if I Loved You
  • Remembering the Cowboy
  • Charmed by the Cowboy
  • Mistaking the Cowboy
  • Protected by the Cowboy
  • Keeping the Cowboy
  • Redeeming the Cowboy
  • Bonus Book 1: A Thousand Words
  • Bonus Book 2: Truth is a Whisper

Main Tropes

  • Second Chance Romance
  • Fierce Protector
  • Single Mom
  • Childhood Crush
  • Mistaken Identity
  • Redemption


View full details