Skip to product information
1 of 3

Ultimate Cowboy Audiobook Bundle

Ultimate Cowboy Audiobook Bundle

Regular price $58.99 USD
Regular price $168.00 USD Sale price $58.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Purchase the audiobook Instantly
  • Receive Download Link via Email
  • Listen in the free Bookfunnel app and Enjoy!

All six full-length audiobooks in the Wolf Creek Ranch Series plus all six audiobooks in the Blackwater Ranch Series. Get bonus book, A Thousand Words free.

Truth is a Whisper narrated by Lorana Hoopes. Almost Everything narrated by John-Michael Jalonen and Cici Dee. The Only Exception narrated by Robert Hatchet and Summer Morton. Better Together and The Other Side narrated by James Woodrich and Kim Churchill. Forever After All narrated by Brandon J. Peterson and Summer Morton. 

All Blackwater Ranch Series narrated by Loarna Hoopes.

Books included in the bundle:

  • Truth is A Whisper
  • Almost Everything
  • The Only Exception
  • Better Together
  • The Other Side
  • Forever After All
  • Remembering the Cowboy
  • Charmed by the Cowboy
  • Mistaking the Cowboy
  • Protected by the Cowboy
  • Keeping the Cowboy
  • Redeeming the Cowboy
  • Bonus Book 1: A Thousand Words
  • Bonus Book 2: The Billionaire's Destined Bride

Main Tropes

  • Cowboy Romance
  • Brother's Best Friend
  • Opposites Attract
  • Second Chance Romance
  • Single Dad
  • Mistaken Identity


View full details