Skip to product information
1 of 3

Wolf Creek Ranch Audiobook Bundle

Wolf Creek Ranch Audiobook Bundle

Regular price $44.99 USD
Regular price $90.00 USD Sale price $44.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Purchase the audiobook Instantly
  • Receive Download Link via Email
  • Listen in the free Bookfunnel app and Enjoy!

Welcome to Wolf Creek Ranch where the cowboys know how to treat a lady and never back down when things get tough. Through secrets, revenge, forgiveness, and redemption, these men will have to fight for love, and they’ll do anything to protect the women who steal their hearts.

Get all six full-length books in the Wolf Creek Ranch Series with bonus audiobooks, A Thousand Words and Remembering the Cowboy free!

Truth is a Whisper narrated by Lorana Hoopes.
Almost Everything narrated by John-Michael Jalonen and Cici Dee.
The Only Exception narrated by Robert Hatchet and Summer Morton.
Better Together and The Other Side narrated by James Woodrich and Kim Churchill.
Forever After All narrated by Brandon J. Peterson and Summer Morton.
A Thousand Words narrated by Jay Dyess and Lorana Hoopes.
Remembering the Cowboy narrated by Lorana Hoopes.

Books included in the bundle:

  • Truth is A Whisper
  • Almost Everything
  • The Only Exception
  • Better Together
  • The Other Side
  • Forever After All
  • Bonus Book 1: A Thousand Words
  • Bonus Book 2: Remembering the Cowboy

Main Tropes

  • Cowboy Romance
  • Brother's Best Friend
  • Opposites Attract
  • Friends to More
  • Family Feud
  • Stranded Together


View full details